Meet The Team

George Serhofer – President & CEO

george@allstarlighting.com

Jack Serhofer - Vice President

jack@allstarlighting.com

Gail Serhofer - Accounting

gail@allstarlighting.com

 Josh Fisher - General Manger

josh@allstarlighting.com

 Sam Sussman – CSR Manager and Account Specialist

sam@allstarlighting.com

 Eli Koplowitz –Senior Sales Manager

eli@allstarlighting.com

 Vanessa Bermudez –National Sales Manager

vanessa@luxrite.com

 Abe Meisels - Sales Professional

abe@allstarlighting.com

 Avi Reinman  - Sales Professional

avi@allstarlighting.com

 Richard Pellegrino - Senior Sales Professional

richard@allstarlighting.com

 Jay Gathers – Customer Service Representative

jay@allstarlighting.com

Zachary Jacob – Customer Service Representative

zack@allstarlighting.com

 Jeanette Angelini – Accounts Receivables

receivables@allstarlighting.com

Franchesca Ciaston – Secretary

fran@allstarlighting.com

Rubye Epps – Receptionist

info@allstarlighting.com